Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 96 (3.732 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cringle"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1993-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Jack-A-Roe The Same Thing Stagger Lee Black Throated Wind Dire Wolf Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Playing In The Band -> Dark Star -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Easy Answers -> Days Between -> Good Lovin' Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,905 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-07 - Grateful Dead
1. Morning Dew 2. Mama Tried 3. Star Spangled Banner 4. Merry Go Round Brokedown Tuning--> Spring Song Tuning--> Take Me Out To The Ballgame Tuning 5. Next Time You See Me 6. Good Lovin' Disc 2 1. China Cat Sunflower--> 2. I Know You Rider 3. Dark Star--> 4. Uncle John's Band Jam//--> 5. //Dark Star--> 6. Cryptical Envelopment--> 7. Drums--> 8. The Other One--> 9. Lovelight//
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Hartman; Jeff Cotsman
Downloads: 2,744 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Black Throated Wind To Lay Me Down El Paso Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Loose Lucy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band Johnny B...
Downloads: 406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1991-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Loser Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums* -> Space -> Eyes Of The World** Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away** Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door * with Airto Moreira on percussion ** with Dragon Parade (for Chinese New Year)
Keywords: Audience; FOB; GEMS; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans; Clay Brennecke; James Young
Downloads: 3,125 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1994-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Iko Iko, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,452 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Alligator -> Drums -> Jam -> Alligator -> Feedback Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Turn On Your Lovelight Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; cousinit
Downloads: 6,250 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Far From Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,457 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Central Park on 1969-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,608 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1990-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Touch Of Grey d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t04 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Althea d1t08 - Stander On The Mountain Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t04 - Stella Blue -> d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t06 - The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,895 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Same Thing, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Brown Eyed Women, Picasso Moon Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,493 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, It's All Over Now, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy, Deal Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Sunshine Daydream, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,697 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Festhalle on 1990-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Foolish Heart, Desolation Row, Bird Song, Valley Road Victim Or The Crime> Standing On the Moon, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue> Lovelight, Encore: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,774 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,655 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Dire Wolf, Eternity, Tennessee Jed Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,759 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Touch Of Grey -> d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - Candyman d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t08 - Bird Song d1t09 - Box Of Rain Set 2: d2t01 - The Weight d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d3t03 - All Along The Watchtower -> d3t04 - Stella Blue -> d3t05 - Throwing Stones -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away E...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,073 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1991-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, El Paso, Queen Jane Approximately, Rubin & Cherise, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,727 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, El Paso, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Way To Go Home, Black Throated Wind, Corinna China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums*, Jam-> I Need A Miracle, Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,516 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf C C Rider Loser Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Hell In A Bucket -> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; joshd; Mark Ferguson
Downloads: 3,764 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1992-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Greatest Story Ever Told New Speedway Boogie Me And My Uncle -> Big River Way To Go Home So Many Roads Corrina Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance -> Foolish Heart -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,423 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1988-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circ
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,675 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,011 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,757 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Sugar Magnolia, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,998 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,627 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1993-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Little Red Rooster, So Many Roads, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Eternity, Bertha Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,802 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1992-03-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Victim Or The Crime, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, It's All Over Now, So Many Roads, Picasso Moon China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,421 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Dire Wolf, Good Time Blues, Turn On Your Love Light, Cassidy, Bertha Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Drums, I Need A Miracle, The Wheel, Gimme Some Lovin', Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,377 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,564 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,189 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1974-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, The Race is On, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,345 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1988-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,677 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1989-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter-> Foolish Heart, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Around & Around, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,523 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Jack Straw, Alabama Getaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Hey Pocky Way-> Iko Iko Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> The Other One*, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,641 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Me And Bobby McGee*, Bye Bye Love*, Lucifer's Eyes*, Children Of The Eighties*, Banks Of The Ohio* Electric-1: Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider**, It Must Have Been The Roses*-> Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man**-> Minglewood Blues**, Don't Ease Me In Electric-2: Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One***-> Not Fade Away***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***-> Morning Dew; Encore ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,174 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River % Brown Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Blow Away Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1994-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, Queen Jane Approximately*, Tennessee Jed, Childhood's End, Easy Answers-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Victim Or The Crime-> Samba In The Rain, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,741 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Lake Ampitheater on 1992-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime-> Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feeli
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,653 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,019 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone, Drums*-> Jam-> The Other One, Wharf Rat, Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,975 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1994-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Wang Dang Doodle, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Bertha, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart-> I Want to Tell You*, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Samba In The Rain, Playing In The Band > Drums > Space > The Last Time > Attics Of My Life > Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,714 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Easy To Love You, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,190 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1994-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, So Many Roads, Childhood's End, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Eyes Of The World, Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums (w/ Jerry for part of it)-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,567 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1993-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, So Many Roads, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,363 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Internationales Congress Centrum on 1990-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Let It Grow, Box Of Rain Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,209 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,103 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Cassidy, Deal Uncle John's Band-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,295 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1992-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, El Paso, Queen Jane Approximately, So Many Roads Way To Go Home, Corinna, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter, One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,906 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree